Wednesday, April 3, 2013

COME DOWN AGAIN Riddim - Full Album

"Download COME DOWN AGAIN Riddim"

Awesome relick of the riddim, made famous by Super Cat with the single “Come Down” featured on his album “Sweets For My Sweet“, produced by Weedy G.

01. Perfect Giddimani â€" Laugh!!!
02. Grindsman â€" None Before
03. Teacha Dee â€" Can’t Kill Easy
04. Robbie Rule â€" Badda Than Dem
05. Don Tippa â€" Hustla
06. Fyakin â€" Mek It Bun
07. Thai Stylee & Jami Dread â€" Dem Nah Know We
08. Ras Attitude â€" Chalice Pipe*
09. Menny More â€" Come Down
10. Massa Guardian â€" My Sound Kill


:: MP3 download is for promotional use only !

No comments: