Friday, January 27, 2012

COOL OUT Riddim - Full Album

"Download COOL OUT Riddim"

Genres: Reggae, Music

Released: Jan 19, 2012 ? 2012 Good Good Productions

01. Amique Our Love
02. Baby Chris Must Be Love
03. Black Lion Wah Nail Me Up
04. Chris Martin Link Pon U friend
05. Chris Martin Love U 4 Ever (Raw) [Raw]
06. DAngel Mothers Love
07. George Nooks Loving U
08. Ghost So Lonely
09. Jah Vinci Turn A Blind Eye
10. Bounty Killer Thine Will be Done
11. Luciano We Got All Rights
12. Merital Family Nobody Knows
13. Munga Watch Over Me
14. Nitty Kutchie Pressure Burst Pipe (Eden Falling)
15. Rhyming King Life Nuh Easy
16. Richie Loop Never Know
17. Showtime Damian Ghetto Life
18. Sizzla Take D World
19. Sizzla U Can Make It (Set U Plan)
20. Good Good Cool out Riddim Instrumental

Jamworld Riddims

:: MP3 download is for promotional use only !

No comments: